Home   /   Service Area

Coin-O-Matic Service Area

From our headquarters in Alsip, Illinois, Coin-O-Matic provides Speed Queen coin-operated and commercial washer and dryer solutions to multi-housing laundry facilities, laundromats and on-premises laundry rooms  throughout Chicagoland, in 11 counties in Indiana and 21 counties in Illinois. In Alsip, we have our main office, showroom and parts counter (we also ship laundry replacement parts nationwide). Our veteran team of laundry specialists works together with clients to deliver complete customer satisfaction by listening to our client’s needs and exceeding expectations. Our dedication to the commercial laundry industry throughout northern Illinois and Indiana is evidenced in our excellent customer service and professionalism. 

Laundry Equipment Sales & Service Area

In Illinois, our service area includes the following counties, with service in all cities, including:

  • Boone County: Belvidere, Poplar Grove, Loves Park
  • Bureau CountyPrinceton, Spring Valley, DePue, Wyanet
  • Carroll County: Mount Carroll, Savanna, Lanark, Milledgeville
  • Cook County: Chicago, Schaumburg, Evanston, Oak Park, Rosemont, Des Plaines, Elgin, Oak Forest, Palatine, Skokie, Arlington Heights
  • DeKalb County: Sycamore, DeKalb, Genoa
  • DuPage County: Wheaton, Naperville, Aurora, Elmhurst, Naperville, Wheaton, Lombard, Oakbrook, West Chicago
  • Grundy County: Morris, Minooka, Coal City, Gardner, Senecca
  • Jo Daviess County: Galena, East Dubuque, Stockton, Scales Mounds, Warren, Elizabeth
  • Kane County: Geneva, Batavia, Elgin, St.Charles
  • Kankakee County: Kankakee, Momence, Bradley, Manteno, Bourbonnais
  • Kendall County: Yorkville, Oswego, Joliet, Sandwich, Plano
  • LaSalle County: Ottawa, Earlville, Marseilles, Oglesby, Peru, Mendota, LaSalle, Wenona
  • Lake County: Waukegan, Highland Park, Highwood, Lake Forest, Park City, Zion
  • Lee County: Dixon, Amboy, Franklin Grove
  • McHenry County: Woodstock, Crystal Lake, Harvard, Marengo, McHenry
  • Ogle County: Oregon, Rochelle, Byron, Polo
  • Putnam County: Hannepin, Granville, Magnolia, McNabb
  • Stephenson County: Freeport, Lena, Orangeville, Winslow, Dakota, Pearl City 
  • Whiteside County: Morrison, Sterling, Fulton, Prophetstown, Rock Falls
  • Will County: Joliet, Crest Hill, Lockport, Wilimington, Braidwood
  • Winnebago County: Rockford, Loves Park, South Beloit, Machesney Park, Roscoe, Rockton, Pecatonica, Cherry Valley

And in Indiana, we proudly serve these 11 counties, servicing all communities, including: 

  •  Elkhart County: Goshen, Elkhart, Nappanee
  • Fulton County: Lewistown, Canton, Cuba, Farmington
  • Jasper County: Resselaer, DeMotte, Wheatfield, Remington
  • LaPorte County: Michigan City, Westville,Long Beach, La Porte
  • Lake County: Crown Point, Gary, Hammond, Merrillville, Cedar Lake, Hobart, Munster, Lake Station, Schereville, East Chicago, Highland, Lowell
  • Marshall County: Plymouth, Culver, Bremen, Argos, Bourbon, La Paz
  • Newton County: Kentland, Morocco, Brook, Goodland, Mount Ayr, Ade
  • Porter County: Valparaiso, Portage, Chesterton, Porter, Kouts, Hebron, Burns Harbor, Beverly Shores, Ogden Dunes
  •  Pulaski County: Winamac, Medaryville, Francesville, Monterey
  • St. Joseph County: South Bend, Mishawaka, Osceola, New Carlisle, Walkerton, North Liberty, Lakeville
  • Starke County: Knox, North Judson, Hamlet

Providing laundry equipment and service to customers throughout northern Illinois and Indiana, and shipping replacement parts nationwide, the team at Coin-O-Matic is ready and waiting to help you, just contact us today